rsupusa01

About rsupusa01

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rsupusa01 has created 45 blog entries.

[Jul. 23rd, 2018] Scheduled Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled server maintenance and update for RemoteCall for the following date and time:

 

Date: Jul. 23rd, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PST)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Jul. 24th, 00:00 – 07:00 (KST)

 

This is a […]

2018/06/22|

[Jul. 9th, 2018] Scheduled RemoteView Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a unscheduled maintenance and update for RemoteView for the following date and time:

 

Date: Jul. 9th, 2018
Time: 10:00 – 12:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 02:00 – 04:00 (PST)
New York: 05:00 – 07:00 (EST)
London: 10:00 – 12:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Jul. 10th, 07:00 – 09:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine […]

2018/06/11|

[Jun. 18th, 2018] Scheduled Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled server maintenance and update for RemoteCall / RemoteView / Mobizen for the following date and time:

 

Date: Jun. 18th, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PST)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Jun. 19th, 00:00 – […]

2018/05/17|

[MAY. 14th, 2018] Scheduled RemoteCall Server Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled server update for RemoteCall for the following date and time:

 

Date: May. 14th, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PST)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday May. 15th, 00:00 – 07:00 (KST)

 

This is a scheduled product […]

2018/05/14|

WIS World IT Show 2018 in Seoul, Korea

RSUPPORT is participating at “WIS World IT Show 2018” following our participation in 2017.

 

RSUPPORT will be introducing RemoteMeeting at the event. This is the new service from Rsupport that brings all the remote support / control that made us famous with the indispensable communication between all parties.

 

Just as we know how to make it simple, […]

2018/05/11|

[Apr. 23rd, 2018] Scheduled RemoteCall Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a unscheduled maintenance and update for RemoteCall for the following date and time:

 

Date: Apr. 23rd, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PST)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Apr. 24th, 00:00 – 07:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine […]

2018/03/23|

[Apr. 16th, 2018] Scheduled RemoteView Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a unscheduled maintenance and update for RemoteView for the following date and time:

 

Date: Apr. 16th, 2018
Time: 10:00 – 12:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 02:00 – 04:00 (PST)
New York: 05:00 – 07:00 (EST)
London: 10:00 – 12:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesdayy Apr. 17th, 07:00 – 09:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine […]

2018/03/16|

[Feb. 07th, 2018] Unscheduled RemoteCall Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a unscheduled maintenance and update for RemoteCall for the following date and time:

 

Date: Feb. 07th, 2018
Time: 10:00 – 12:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 02:00 – 04:00 (PST)
New York: 05:00 – 07:00 (EST)
London: 10:00 – 12:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Thursday Feb. 08th, 07:00 – 09:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine […]

2018/02/05|

[Mar. 5th, 2018] Scheduled Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of an scheduled maintenance and update for the following date and time:

 

Date: Mar. 05th, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 21:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 13:00 – 19:00 (PST)
New York: 10:00 – 16:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 21:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Mar. 06th, 00:00 – 06:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine maintenance and […]

2018/01/30|

[Jan. 29th, 2018] RemoteView Maintenance & Update Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled maintenance and update for RemoteView for the following date and time:

 

Date: Jan. 29th, 2018
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

 

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 13:00 – 20:00 (PST)
New York: 10:00 – 17:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Jan. 30th, 00:00 – 07:00 (KST)

 

This is a routine […]

2017/12/04|