알서포트

About rsupmanager

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rsupmanager has created 21 blog entries.

Visit Rsupport in MWC Barcelona 2017

 

Rsupport is participating in Mobile World Congress Barcelona 2017, the biggest mobile event of the year.
Visit us and take a look at our new cutting edge solutions of Rsupport.

-Exhibition Items:
TAAS(Test As A Service, codenamed) : Mobile App Test Automation Software
RemoteCall : PC/Mobile/All things Remote Support Software
RemoteView : PC/Mobile/Industrial Equipment Remote Control Software  

<Rsupport Booth: Hall 8.1 […]

2017/02/23|

[Jan.31th.2017] End of support for devices with Android OS 4.0 or lower

Dear Rsupport Customers,

In response fast changing and growing Android OS version,
We are discontinuing support to devices running older OS with low usage.

Worldwide Android usage statistics

As a result,
refer to the table below for updated minimum OS requirements
for RemoteView mobile viewer.

Date: Wednesday, February 1st, 2017

Related Products & Services: RemoteView ASP

Changes:
– Mobile devices (phones, tablets, etc) running Android […]

2017/01/13|

Visit Rsupport in China Hi-Tech Fair 2016

Rsupport is participating in China Hi-Tech Fair 2016, the biggest hi-tech event of the year in Asia.

Visit us and take a look at our new cutting edge solutions of Remote support.

· Event : China Hi-Tech Fair 2016
· Period : Nov 16th to Nov 21st, 2016
· Venue : Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center [MAP]
· Website […]

2016/11/08|

Visit Rsupport in MWC Shanghai 2016

 
Rsupport is participating in Mobile World Congress Shanghai 2016, the biggest mobile event of the year in Asia.
Visit us and take a look at our new cutting edge solutions of Remote support.

· Event : Mobile World Congress Shanghai 2016
· Period : June 29th to July 1st, 2016
· Venue : Shanghai New International Exhibition […]

2016/06/12|

[Mar. 22nd, 2015] Product Maintenance Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 7 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteCall, RemoteView and Homepages for the following date and time:

Date: Mar. 22nd, 2015
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PDT)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EDT)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 […]

2015/03/11|

[Feb. 1st, 2015] Product Maintenance Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled half hour of routine maintenance for RemoteCall for the following date and time:

Date: Feb. 1st, 2015
Time: 22:00 – 22:30 UTC

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 14:00 – 14:30 (PST)
New York: 17:00 – 17:30 (EST)
London: 22:00 – 22:30 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Monday […]

2015/01/30|

[Jan. 18th, 2015] Product Maintenance Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 4 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteView for the following date and time:

Date: Jan. 18th, 2015
Time: 15:00 – 19:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 07:00 – 11:00 (PST)
New York: 10:00 – 14:00 (EST)
London: 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT)
Seoul/Tokyo: Monday […]

2015/01/12|

[Nov. 10th, 2014] RemoteCall Update Notice

2014/10/24|

[Sept. 21st, 2014] RemoteView Major Update Notice

Dear RemoteView Users,

We’re pleased to announce there will be new versions of RemoteView!
RemoteView Personal and Business will now be known as Standard and Enterprise, respectively.
The automatic update for current RemoteView users will start as of Sunday, September 21st, 2014.
Scroll down to see further details.
Date: Sept. 21st, […]

2014/09/16|

[July. 20th, 2014] Product Maintenance Notice

Attention Rsupport customers,

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 7 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteCall, RemoteView and Mobizen for the following date and time:

Date: July. 20th, 2014
Time: 15:00 – 22:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times
San Francisco: 08:00 – 15:00 (PDT)
New York: 11:00 – 18:00 (EDT)
London: 15:00 – 22:00 […]

2014/07/15|